Blogia
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸RaVeN°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸

BE FREE

BE FREE What happened to me?
I'm just a boy
only a boy wanting to be someone
and if I try
and if I dream
and if I see
my heart inside of me.

Let's go flying together.
Let's go skating the sky
to hear my voice an your cry...


I just want to be free in this world
I hope that everybody understands
I just want to be free and fly away

I want to feel the love in me
I want to go away.

I'am feeling real love
only for you;
you opened my eyes and I saw the world,
it's time to live
You can be mine
and we can journey to paradise.

Let's go flying together.


If I had a wing to fly,
If I had a tear to cry
I would give my soul
to the angels of the sky.

I just want to be free in this world
I hope that everybody understands
I just want to be free and fly away
I hope that everybody understands
I just want to be and fly away

I want to feel the love in me
I want to see the liberty
to share the feelings in my heart.
what happened to me......

0 comentarios